Basic info
Profile info
Viewed: 298 times
Visitors: 236
Registered: 3/12/2019
Last Online: 3/12/2019
Will Travel: 10+ miles
Location
At home
Public place
Can tutor in
English
Spanish
Experience
from 5 to 10 years
Share profile

Ann Y.

- (0)
$25
General info
View on the map
I am currently tutoring Spanish III and would love to have more students. I am very flexible and love to help and teach anyone.
Subjects
Subject Age/level and price

Spanish lessons

Middle School - $25 - 60min
High School preparation - $25 - 60min
College - $25 - 60min
Ages 9 - 12 - $25 - 60min
Ages 13 - 16 - $25 - 60min
Ages 20+ - $25 - 60min
more
Special Services - Ann Y.
Additional information and experience - Ann Y.

I am a graduate in Spanish from Ohio State University where I received my Bachelor's in Spanish.

I returned to OSU in 1980 where I obtained a Master's in Foreign Language Education 1982.

While I worked for my Master's, I taught at OSU Spanish I, II and III for two years.

After graduation, I taught Spanish levels I,II and III in Middle and High School for two years.

I then went on to work for Ohio Medicaid for 25 years in customer service.

I am currently tutoring Spanish III and want to do more.


image
Fareda J.
El Cajon
Popular Searches
Microsoft Powerpoint Tutors
Microsoft Office lessons
Adobe Photoshop lessons
Microsoft Powerpoint lessons
Web Design Teachers
Computer Skills Teachers
Javascript Instructors
Web Design lessons
Computer Science Schools
Computer Literacy Instructors
Computer Science lessons
Python lessons
HTML Instructors
Computer Programming lessons
HTML Teachers
C/C++ Teachers
Computer Literacy lessons
Computer Literacy Tutors
Java Tutors
Computer Programming Tutors
Computer Literacy Schools
Javascript lessons
Computer Literacy Tutoring centers
Java Instructors
Python Teachers
CSS Instructors
Computer Skills Tutors
C/C++ Instructors