Basic info
Profile info
Viewed: 109 times
Visitors: 82
Registered: 7/19/2020
Last Online: 7/19/2020
Will Travel: No
Can tutor in
English
Share profile

Eliah D.

General info
View on the map
I’m 15 years old from Charlottesville, VA. I’m looking for a part time babysitting or tutoring job for the summer.
Subjects
With skills Age/level and price

Kids activities

Ages 1 - 4 - price upon request
Ages 5 - 8 - price upon request
Special Services - Eliah D.
Additional information and experience - Eliah D.

I'm 15 years old from Charlottesville, VA. I'm looking for a part time babysitting or tutoring job for the summer and possibly during the school year.


image
Lillionna C.
with skills by English, French
Rock Hill
image
Alicia D.
with skills by Kids activities
Miami
Popular Searches
GMAT Teachers
Algebra 1 Instructors
Preschool Education Instructors
English lessons in San Francisco
SAT Schools
Physics lessons in Lawrenceville
Elementary Math lessons in Sugar Land
ESL Specialty schools
World History Elementary Schools
Chemistry lessons in Jersey City
Kids activities Kindergartens
Algebra Learning Centres
Elementary Math lessons in Folsom
Algebra lessons in Los Angeles
Spanish High Schools
Elementary Math lessons in San Francisco
Creative Writing lessons in Hoboken
Engineering Instructors
Mathematics lessons in Snellville
Russian Driving Instructors
GED Middle Schools
SAT Elementary Schools
Special Needs Teachers
Computer Literacy Tutoring centers
SAT Tutors
ISEE lessons
Reading Teachers
US History Instructors
Biology Schools
AP Physics 1 Teachers
Economics Tutors
Mathematics Teachers
We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site you agree to our use of cookies. Read more