Basic info
Profile info
Viewed: 65 times
Visitors: 49
Registered: 1/30/2021
Last Online: 1/30/2021
Will Travel: No
Can tutor in
English
Share profile

Elizabeth L.

General info
View on the map
Part time Babysitter.
Subjects
With skills Age/level and price

Kids activities

Ages 1 - 4 - price upon request
Ages 5 - 8 - price upon request
Ages 9 - 12 - price upon request
Special Services - Elizabeth L.
Additional information and experience - Elizabeth L.

I'm Ellie, I'm 15 year old in the Longwood area looking for a part time babysitting job. I love being around kids and I love playing with them! I have previous experience babysitting and I am willing to meet with you before I work. I am in high school currently and can only work after school during the week.


image
Carolina P.
with skills by German, Portuguese
Burbank
image
Maggie P.
with skills by Elementary Math
Fremont
image
Alicia D.
with skills by Kids activities
Miami
Popular Searches
Poetry Teachers
Computer Programming lessons
European History High Schools
Reading lessons in Tamarac
Writing Elementary Schools
Human Geography lessons
Anatomy Instructors
US History Elementary Schools
Sociology lessons
Spanish Preschools
Geometry lessons in Jersey City
PSAT lessons
Elementary Math lessons in Torrance
Trigonometry lessons in Jersey City
Basic Math lessons in Agoura Hills
History lessons
Russian Tutors
GED Instructors
Higher Mathematics Teachers
English Literature High Schools
C/C++ Tutors
General Science Tutors
Linear Algebra Tutors
German Babysitters
Study Skills High Schools
Math lessons in Quincy
Reading lessons in Atlanta
Personal Training Personal Trainers
Nutrition Tutors
Computer Skills lessons
Mechanical Engineering lessons
Biology lessons in New Providence
We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site you agree to our use of cookies. Read more