Basic info
Profile info
Viewed: 262 times
Visitors: 169
Registered: 6/26/2018
Last Online: 7/30/2018
Will Travel: 5 miles
Can tutor in
Experience
from 1 to 4 years
Share profile

Eric D.

- (0)
$16 - 25
General info
View on the map
Hi! I am an upcoming Senior in UC Davis looking to tutor for the summer! Have over a year (~300 hrs) of tutoring experience.
Subjects
Subject Age/level and price

Organic Chemistry lessons

Student preparation - $20 - 60min
High School - $20 - 60min
College - $20 - 60min
more

Chemistry lessons

Student preparation - $25 - 60min
College - $25 - 60min

Basic Math lessons

Student preparation - $16 - 60min
Elementary School - $16 - 60min
Middle School - $16 - 60min
Ages 13 - 16 - $16 - 60min
more

Biology lessons

Student preparation - $25 - 60min
High School - $25 - 60min
Ages 13 - 16 - $25 - 60min
Ages 17 - 20 - $25 - 60min
College - $25 - 60min
more

Physics lessons

Student preparation - $20 - 60min
High School - $20 - 60min
Ages 13 - 16 - $20 - 60min
Ages 17 - 20 - $20 - 60min
more
Schedule
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
AM
9-12
PM
12-3
3-10
Special Services - Eric D.
Education
Institution City Specialty Degree Class
University of California, Davis Davis Neurobiology, Physiology, and Behavior High school Senior
Additional information and experience - Eric D.

Hello! My name is Eric and I am a upcoming senior at University of California, Davis and am currently majoring in Neurobiology, Physiology, and Behavior. I am a pre-medical student looking to gain some extra experience this summer while at home and would be very excited to work with you in order to teach you the foundations of science or math. I specialize in Organic Chemistry and Biochemistry, but am comfortable teaching basic Physiology, Biology, Physics, or any basic Elementary, Middle School, or High School subjects. I am very flexible and will work in many different contexts, such as preparing for AP exams, exams in class, preparation for the upcoming school year, etc. I received an average GPA of 3. 9 over my Sophomore and Junior years and have been tutoring Organic Chemistry and specialized Biology for over a year and am excited to share my knowledge and approach to academics.

In terms of scheduling, I am very flexible, so just ask and i will be able to adapt to your needs.

 

Thank you and good luck in your studies!


image
Barbara W.
Clarksville
image
Jose E.
Los Angeles
Popular Searches
Advanced Writing Tutors in Lancaster
Elementary School Reading in Decatur
Elementary School Mathematics in Pompano Beach
Student preparation Earth Science in Troutdale
Student preparation Econometrics lessons
Elementary School Calculus 1 Tutors in Los Angeles
High School Precalculus in Rockville
Student preparation Macroeconomics Tutors in Boston
High School Reading Elementary Schools
Middle School Geometry in Burlington
Math Teachers in Fulshear
Middle School English Literature in Anaheim
Professionals General Science Tutors in Schriever
Elementary School History in San Ramon
Public Health lessons
Middle School Public Speaking in Tucson
College Ecology Instructors
Middle School Prealgebra Instructors
Basic Math lessons in Watsonville
Professionals Calculus in New York
Advanced IB Mathematics HL Teachers
Advanced Calculus in Loveland
Preschool Elementary Math Kindergartens
Elementary School Humanities Tutors in Durango
College Basic Math Instructors in Los Angeles
High School Calculus Tutors in Allen Park
Precalculus lessons in Lakeville
Business lessons in Newton