Basic info
Profile info
Viewed: 108 times
Visitors: 75
Registered: 1/5/2021
Last Online: 1/5/2021
Will Travel: No
Location
Can tutor in
English
Share profile

Jamie R.

General info
View on the map
Tutoring job 2-5th Graders.
Subjects
Subject Age/level and price

English lessons and courses

Elementary School - price upon request

Math lessons and courses

Elementary School - price upon request

Science lessons and courses

Elementary School - price upon request
Special Services - Jamie R.
Additional information and experience - Jamie R.

I am looking for a Part-time Tutoring job on Weekdays and Weekends. I will offer as much time as you need. Due to the pandemic I will only be available online.

I can provide Recommendations and Credentials if you want.


Popular Searches
Time Management Learning Centres
Mathematics Elementary Schools
Reading lessons in Woodbridge Township
Math lessons in Norwalk
Elementary Math lessons in New York
ASVAB Instructors
Prealgebra Instructors
Study Skills Nurses
Precalculus Tutors
Social Studies Elementary Schools
Basic Math lessons in Milpitas
American Literature Instructors
Elementary Math lessons in Woodbridge Township
Elementary Math lessons in Torrance
European History lessons
Science lessons in Glen Cove
Math lessons in Jersey City
Chemistry lessons in Richardson
Autism Instructors
World History Middle Schools
Math lessons in Kenilworth
Art Middle Schools
ESL/ESOL Tutors
Geometry Daycare Centers
Biostatistics Instructors
Creative Writing Tutors
Finite Math Teachers
Elementary Math Schools
Precalculus Instructors
Computer Science Schools
English lessons in Portland
Writing Schools
We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site you agree to our use of cookies. Read more