Basic info
Profile info
Viewed: 50 times
Visitors: 45
Registered: 7/2/2020
Last Online: 7/3/2020
Will Travel: 10+ miles
Location
Online
At home
Tutor's location
Can tutor in
English
Experience
less than 1 year
Share profile

Kayleigh C.

- (0)
$15
General info
View on the map
I am an upcoming high school Sophomore. I was last year and will be this year in all AP and Honors classes. I have a 4 . 0 GPA.
Subjects
Subject Age/level and price

Elementary Math lessons

Elementary School - $15 - 60min
Ages 5 - 8 - $15 - 60min
Ages 9 - 12 - $15 - 60min

Language Arts lessons

Elementary School - $15 - 60min
Ages 5 - 8 - $15 - 60min
Special Services - Kayleigh C.
Education
Institution City Specialty Degree Class
MCHS West Campus Mchenry Secondary
Additional information and experience - Kayleigh C.

I can tutor elementary to middle school, in any subject. I also play volleyball and soccer and love kids!


Popular Searches
Autism Instructors
Preschool Education Instructors
Kids activities Childcare Centers
Study Skills Tutors
Preschool Education Tutors
Test Anxiety Tutoring centers
Kids activities Nannies
Special Needs Teachers
Kids activities Nurseries
Study Skills Learning Centres
Special Needs Tutors
Home Education Tutors
Time Management Schools
Study Skills Middle Schools
Preschool Education lessons
Test Anxiety Tutors
Time Management Middle Schools
Time Management Lessons
Special Needs Nannies
Time Management Tutoring centers
Preschool Education Date Night Sitters
Test Anxiety Learning Centres
Special Needs Date Night Sitters
Preschool Education Preschools
Preschool Education Childcare Centers
Preschool Education Nurseries
Preschool Education Daycare Centers
Study Skills Tutoring centers