Basic info
Profile info
Viewed: 246 times
Visitors: 139
Registered: 10/21/2019
Last Online: 9/1/2020
Will Travel: No
Location
Online
At home
Public place
Tutor's location
You choose
Can tutor in
English
Share profile

Lisa H.

- (0)
General info
View on the map
Elementary/Middle School Tutor
Subjects
Subject Age/level and price

English lessons and courses

Elementary School - price upon request
Middle School - price upon request
Ages 5 - 8 - price upon request
Ages 9 - 12 - price upon request
more
Special Services - Lisa H.
Additional information and experience - Lisa H.

I Live in the Bryan/College Station Area, and am currently attending Texas A&M to obtain my teaching certification. I have prior experience working with students at a variety of grade levels and in different content areas, and have a particular passion for working with English Language Learners. I charge $25 an hour, and have a flexible schedule. I can meet with the tutee at their preferred location!


Popular Searches
Grammar lessons
Basic Math lessons in Atlanta
Poetry Tutors
Math Instructors
Environmental Science Elementary Schools
Precalculus lessons in New York
German Middle Schools
Chemistry lessons in Plano
AP Physics 1 lessons in New York
Music Theory Tutors
Korean Instructors
Math lessons in Los Angeles
Physics Schools
Mandarin Tutors
History lessons in New York
Music Performance Instructors
Precalculus Babysitters
Mathematics After School Sitters
Bible Studies Teachers
Math lessons in Woodbridge
Chinese Language Schools
Pharmacology Instructors
Proofreading lessons
Math lessons in Philadelphia
IB Physics HL lessons
General Science Daycare Centers
Handwriting Date Night Sitters
Math lessons in Malden
GED Tutoring centers
Violin After School Sitters
Math lessons in Agoura Hills
Elementary Math After School Sitters
We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site you agree to our use of cookies. Read more