Basic info
Profile info
Viewed: 192 times
Visitors: 147
Registered: 5/17/2020
Last Online: 6/12/2020
Will Travel: No
Location
Experience
from 1 to 4 years
Share profile

Aimee G.

$10 - 15
General info
View on the map
Hi! I am a recent graduate with an associates degree. I love math and working with children as well as doing hair!
Subjects
Subject Age/level and price

Algebra lessons and courses

Elementary School - $15 - 60min
Middle School - $15 - 60min
Ages 1 - 4 - price upon request
Ages 5 - 8 - price upon request
Ages 9 - 12 - $15 - 60min
more

Algebra 1 lessons and courses

Elementary School - $15 - 60min
Middle School - $15 - 60min
Ages 1 - 4 - $15
Ages 5 - 8 - $15
Ages 9 - 12 - $15 - 60min
Ages 13 - 16 - price upon request
more

Prealgebra lessons and courses

Elementary School - $15 - 60min
Middle School - $15 - 60min
Ages 1 - 4 - $15 - 30min
Ages 5 - 8 - $15 - 30min
Ages 9 - 12 - $15 - 60min
Ages 13 - 16 - $15 - 60min
more

Cosmetology lessons

Ages 17 - 20 - $15 - 60min
Adult Education - $15 - 60min
Beginners - $15 - 60min

Elementary Math lessons and courses

Elementary School - $10
Schedule
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
AM
8-12
9-12
9-12
9-12
9-12
PM
12-3
12-3
12-3
12-3
12-3
Schedule. Times are in Eastern Time
Special Services - Aimee G.
Special needs
Autism
Education
Institution City Specialty Degree Class
Robert Paul Academy Timonium Cosmetology Bachelor
Certificates and diplomas - Aimee G.
Aimee G.
Additional information and experience - Aimee G.

Hi again! I just wanted to let you get to know a little about me. My previous experience with children started with my younger brother who is now 15. He opened the world to me helping other students with their school work. In 2010, I volunteered at a local Jewish Sunday school working with children ages 5 through 12. I was an assistant teacher for two years. After that, I started volunteering at a camp that was dedicated towards children who are along the Autism Spectrum. Spring 2015 I was an intern at Jemicy Lower school which focuses on working with childrne who have learning disabilities like dyslexia. I loved working with children. In 2015 after I graduated from high school, I went to Frostburg State University and went for a degree in early childhood education. Since then I have obtained a cosmetology license from Robert Paul Academy, and graduated from the Community College of Baltimore County with my Associates degree. I have been accepted into Stevenson University to obtain a degree in Finance. I love working with students and doing math. During this pandemic I have graduated, and am currently helping my 10th grade younger brother with his school work. I want to take the time I have available and help others in need.


image
Shi X.
Salt Lake City
Popular Searches
College Essays Teachers
Biology lessons in Cambridge
ESL Elementary Schools
Dance Sports Centers
Algebra lessons in Dearborn
IB Physics SL Teachers
Chinese lessons
English lessons in Rockville
Art Driving Instructors
Guitar Learning Centres
Geometry lessons in New York
Guitar lessons
Biology Instructors
Social Sciences Teachers
Spanish After School Sitters
AP Exam Prep Instructors
SAT High Schools
Biology lessons in Jersey City
Political Science lessons
English lessons in Beaverton
Political Science Teachers
Math lessons in Hawthorne
Biology lessons in Boston
Electrical and Computer Engineering Tutors
Precalculus After School Sitters
Algebra Schools
Business Calculus Instructors
Criminal Justice lessons
Math lessons in Alhambra
Math Teachers
Electrical Engineering Instructors
Strength and Conditioning lessons
We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site you agree to our use of cookies. Read more